Subscribe for new posts & videos:

Licensed Football Agents List 2016/17

0

Official Football Agents

The below listed of football agents are approved by FIFA and are published correctly as of 1st April 2015. Accessing a list of newly-licensed players’ agents is only available through FIFA’s official Member Association.

FIFA do not directly license football agents. Player agents are individually licensed by each football association. For example The FA, Kent FA, Hampshire FA etc and the list below shows the player agents that have successfully obtained a license from the respective and competent member association.




Other Football Agent Articles




UK Licensed Football Agents

Ignatius C. Achilefu
193 Earlham Grove, LONDON, E7 9AB
ignatiuscalaw@live.co.uk

Justin Addo
JV2i Consult Ltd
26 Launceston Road, PERIVALE, GREENFORD, MIDDLESEX, UK, UB6 7EU
info@jv2iconsult.com | Mobile:+44-772/92027 95

Edward Afolabi
ACS Media Sports Ltd
72 New Bond Street, LONDON, UK, W1 1RR
edward.afolabi@acsmediasports.com | Tel:+44-207/7183 78 72 | Mobile:+44-79/3949 41 79

Mark Agg-Jones
AJ 100 Independent Professional Sports Agent
28 Striling Way, Mudeford, Christchurch, DORSET, BH23 4JJ
markaggjones@mac.com | Tel:+44-7775/611 774

Kolawole A. Akinlade
93 Meakin Estate, Rothsay Street, LONDON, SE1 4QL
Tel:+44/7050072505 | Mobile:+44/7956439160

Joseph Chenwi Atia
87 Belgrave Boulevard, LEICESTER, LE4 2JE
atia33@hotmail.com | Tel:+44-7932/985 78 89

Tim Bailey
Sigma House, Festival Park, Stoke on Trent, UK, ST1 5RY
tim.bailey@beswicks.com

Peter Bint
61 Southfield Park, HARROW, MIDDLESEX UK, HA2 6HF
peterbw83@yahoo.co.uk | Tel:+44-208/427 87 33 | Mobile:+82-1038/041 442

David Bosumtwe
Sensation Sport
19-21 Crawford Street, Suite 287, LONDON, UK, W1H 1PJ
dbosumtwe@hotmail.com | Mobile:+44-757/230 46 50

Adam Bouskouchi
A-One Sports Management
3 Selsey Avenue, SALE, CHESHIRE, UK, M33 4RN
info@a-onesportsmanagement.com | Tel:+44-161/973 55 52 | Mobile:+44-7539/939 357

David Currie
DC Sport Exchange Station
Tihebarn Street, LIVERPOOL, L2 2QP
david@dcsport.co.uk | Tel:+44-151/556 15 00 | Mobile:+44-7831/298 888

Keith D Arcy
KAM Sports International Limited
98-100 Fore Street, Hertford, HERTS, SG14 1AB




Curtis Dawes
Pro Sport Connect
8 Exmoor Close, Barkingside, ESSEX, IG6 2LU
curtis.dawes@prosportconnect.com | Mobile:+447956/533 456

Frederik De Jong
FDJ Consultancy Services Ltd
P.O.Box 7718, SUDBURY, SUFFOLK, CO10 9WA
fred@fprmanagement.com | Tel:+44-178/7310 529 | Mobile:+44-778/5230 441

Frances De Souza
Champion Sport Ltd.
28 Longcroft Rise, LOUGHTON, ESSEX, IG10 3NB
office@championsport.co.uk | Tel:+44-0845/003 74 82 | Mobile:+44-07837/345 670

David Donkor,
Funnydaddysports
47 Arkwright Road-Apt. 3, HAMPSTEAD-LONDON, UK, NW3 6BJ
hello@myfunnydaddy.com | Tel:+44-0207/431 39 49 | Mobile:+44-07956/256 559

Christian Emile
38 Parsley Close, Lower Earley, READING, RG6 5GN
christian.emile@gmail.com | Tel:+44-7817/761 357




Lionel Foy
El-Ef Sport
Kemp House, 152 City Road, LONDON, EC1V 2NX
lionel@el-efsport.agency | Tel:+44-20/3195 3922 | Mobile:+44-7807/888 832

Mark Gibbon
GB Sports Suite
6a Armstrong House, WASHINGTON, NE37 IPR
info@gbsportsgroup.com | Tel:+44-191/418 0206 | Fax:+44-191/418 0208

Mel Goldberg
Mel Goldberg Law
Media House, 4 Stratford Place, LONDON, W1C 1AT

Alvin Grant
The Knoll, BECKENHAM, BR3 5JH

Ben Hatton
PO Box 1656, Malpas, CHESIRE, SY13 9BN
Tel:+44/1244 470 114

Gary Hobson
Hobson Sport and Travel Ltd
29 New Walk, Beverley, EAST YORKSHIRE, HU17 7DR
gary@sport-and-travel.com | Tel:+44-7841/166 241

Emad Khadiar
Green Stadium Ltd
Marble Arch Tower, 55 Brynston Street, LONDON, W1H 7AJ
info@greenstadium.co.uk | Tel:+44-207/868 85 00 | Mobile:+44-7717/745 726

Hinko Kostanjevec
One Above Management Ltd
70 Dollis Hill Avenue, LONDON, NW2 6QT
admin@oneabovegroup.com | Tel:+44-7540/462 362

Kris Lamb
DBA XL Travel
Manor House, Trafford Hill, Aislaby Rd, STOCKTON-ON-TEES, UK, TS16 0QT
kris@xltravel.com

Clem Leech
Touchsky Sports Limited
4 River Bank, LONDON, UK, N21 2AA
clemleech@touchskysports.com | Tel:+44-208/482 27 31 | Mobile:+44-7843/204 583

Wayne Lindsay
G Sports Network
1 Approach Road, Raynes Park, LONDON, SW20 8BA
info@lgsportsnetwork.co.uk | Tel:+44-20/8542 70 07 | Mobile:+44-7770/854 565

Nick Loughran
Wynyard Park House, Wynyard House, Billingham, CLEVELAND, TS22 5TB
nick@PROProfil.co.uk | Mobile:+44-7793/000 291

Olivier Mandengue,
Rightagent4you Ltd
6 E Bateman Court, Bateman Street, DERBY, UK, DE23 8J
olivier.mandengue@rightagent4you.com | Tel:+44-7846/241 126 | Mobile:+353-858/350 700

Charlie Martin
Bigmatch Media Ltd
29A Sumatra Road, LONDON, NW16 1PS
Tel:+44-795/618 1111

Damian McGrath
3 Newall Hall Mews, OTLEY, WEST YORKSHIRE, LS21 2SF
info@playhardsports.co.uk | Tel:+44-1943/464 297

Dwight Mighty
TLA WORLDWIDE PLC
Ground Floor, 21 Dartmouth Street, Westminster, LONDON, SW1H 9BP
dwight@tlaww-plc.com | Tel:+44-20/370 40 68

Vicente Modahl
JVM90 Limited
24 Goulden Road – West Didsbury, MANCHESTER, M20 4ZF
vicente@jvm90.com | Mobile:+44/7746 364811

Francis Mofor
Frank Foot
11 Turton House, Barnfield Road, PLUMSTEAD, LONDON, SE18 3UG
frank@frankfoot.com

Swami Nathan
Indika Cultural Centre
40 Avenue Road, SOUTHALL, MIDDLESEX, UB1 3BW
swamiuk2005@yahoo.co.uk | Mobile:+44-77/377 95 306

Ismaila Ndiaye
COMMON GROUND SPORTS LIMITED
6 Goldsworthy Gardens, LONDON, SE16 2TB
izzo@commongroundsports.com | Mobile:+44-772/546 5177

David Scott Richardson
Ash Tree Cottage, 1 Main Street, Ridlington, RUTLAND, LE15 9AU
richo@ridders.biz

Baljit Rihal
70 Bathurst Walk, Iver, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, SL0 9EG
bal@inventivesports.co.uk | Tel:+44-7971/558 036

Peter Silverstone
Pitch International
27 Brewhouse Lane, Putney Wharf, LONDON, SW15 2JX
peter.silverstone@pitchinternational.com | Tel:+44-7790/018 312

Gary Smith
5 Moralee Close, Haydon Grange, Coach Lane, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, NE7 7GE

The First Artist Corporation
First Artist House, 87 Wembley Hill Road, WEMBLEY, MIDDLESEX, HA9 8BU
Jon Smith | Tel:+44181/900 18 18
Philip Smith | Tel:+44-181/900 18 18

Adekoye Sowemimo
Polygon Sports
Flat 50 Geneva Court, 2 Rookery Way, LONDON, NW9 6GA

Will Thornton
WT Management
18 Netherhouse Moor – Fleet, HAMPSHIRE, GU51 5TY

Richard Trafford
TRAFFORD SPORTS
Lancaster Suite, Airport House, Purley Way, Croydon, SURREY CR0 0XZ
richard@traffordsportsltd.com | Mobile:+44-7788/538 070

James Tree
IMG McCormack House, Burlington Lane, LONDON, W4 2TH
James.Tree@imgworld.com | Tel:+44-208/233 53 31

Bruce Tumenta
RightAgent4You
6E Bateman Court, DERBY, DE21 8JQ
bruce.tumenta@rightagent4you.com | Tel:+44/7970537619

Richard Ugoh
4 Frances Court, 3 Myers Lane, LONDON, SE 14 5RU
richieugo@yahoo.com | Tel:+44-207/2528796 | Mobile:+44/7534171633

Stuart Webb
Footballs World Series
Saxon House, Heritage Gate, Friary Street, DERBY, DE1 1NL
esteele@footballsworldseries.com | Tel:+44-1332/611 770 | Fax:+44-1332/371 563

Serhat Yilmaz
Sports & Legal Ltd
395A Green Lanes, LONDON, N13 4TY
admin@sportsandlegal.co.uk | Tel:+44-0794/367 271



Share.

Comments are closed.